John Digweed - Live in Argentina


Following the critically acclaimed release of his concept collaboration album Versus a joint venture with fellow Bedrock stalwart Nick Muir and ten further collaborators that was unveiled exactly 1 month ago John Digweed now looks forward to his next big project, as he announces the forthcoming release of his 4-part album and bonus DVD Live In Argentina.

The long-awaited fourth installment of his much lauded Live In series succeeding Live in Cordoba (April 2012), Live in London (December 2012) and Live In Slovenia (May 2013) Live in Argentina is set for release on December 9, 2013 through Bedrock Records.

Taken from the live recordings of two phenomenal gigs at Rosario & Buenos Aires in September 2013, where John played to over 14,000 people and over 12.5 hours over the 2 nights. the Bedrock label boss proudly presents a 4xCD & 5x12" Vinyl release, featuring 5 hours of music from artists such as Tiga Vs Audion, Tiefschwarz, Deetron, Nick Curly, Martin Buttrich amongst many others . This, along with a DVD of footage from the Argentina shows and bonus footage that really captures that magic that happened that weekend.


Part #1

A1 Jagwar Ma Come Save Me (The Pachanga Boys' Jagwar Pawar Version
B1 Breccia Indigo
B2 ‰ۡÌÝÌÕMario Aureo & Manuel Moreno Arosis (Sebo Remix)


Part #2

A1 Vinayak A Set Her Free (Martin Buttrich Remix)
A2 Mama Don't Stop The Beat (Tiefschwarz Remix)
B1 Carlo Lio & Harvey McKay Fuck Jack
B2 The Advent Disco Diva (Uto Karem Remix)


Part #3

A1 Our Loving Sun To Disappear (Ripperton Remix)
A2 Sebastian Markiewicz (2) Fibre (Phil Kieran Remix)
B1 Nuno Dos Santos Mon Toy (Gregor Tresher Remix)
B2 Arjun Vagale Kempai (Jon Rundell Remix)


Part #4

A1 Traumer Sofa
B1 Satoshi Fumi The Messenger (Ian O.'Donovan Remix)
B2 Dubb Disko Please Don't Go


Part #5

A1 The Japanese Popstars Out Of Nowhere
A2 Fairmont Lie To Me
B1 SuSoul Cosmic Theater (Pete Herbert Remix)
B2 Leave No Doubt (Lopazz Remix)